Standorte

Bautrocknung Schmittgall GmbH
Büro Eberswalde
Eberswalder Str. 150
16227 Eberswalde
Tel.: 03334/386-441
Fax: 03334/386-442
E-Mail: eberswalde@bautrocknung.com
Bautrocknung Schmittgall GmbH
Büro Berlin
Boxberger Straße 23
12681 Berlin
Tel.: 030/93523072
Fax: 030/54980035
E-Mail: berlin@bautrocknung.com
Größere Kartenansicht
Bautrocknung Schmittgall GmbH
Büro Magdeburg
Otto-Lilienthal-Str. 3
39120 Magdeburg
Tel.: 0391/55720220
Fax: 0391/55720221
E-Mail: magdeburg@bautrocknung.com
Bautrocknung Schmittgall GmbH
Büro Dresden
Löbtauer Straße 22-24
01159 Dresden
Tel.: 0351/3126801
Fax: 0351/3126803
E-Mail: dresden@bautrocknung.com
Größere Kartenansicht
Hauptniederlassung Leipzig
Berliner Straße 75
04129 Leipzig
Tel.: 0341/904140
Fax: 0341/9041410
E-Mail: info@bautrocknung.com
Größere Kartenansicht
Bautrocknung Schmittgall GmbH
Büro Halle
Otto-Stomps-Straße 19
06116 Halle
Tel.: 0345/2900366
Fax: 0345/7704384
E-Mail: halle@bautrocknung.com
Größere Kartenansicht
Bautrocknung Schmittgall GmbH
Büro Chemnitz
Oberfrohnaer Straße 7
09117 Chemnitz
Tel.: 0371/8081247
Fax: 0371/8081247
E-Mail: chemnitz@bautrocknung.com
Größere Kartenansicht
Bautrocknung Schmittgall GmbH
Büro München
Münchener Straße 18
85540 Haar
Tel: 089/37412470
Fax: 089/37412471
E-Mail: muenchen@bautrocknung.com
Größere Kartenansicht